KEY PEOPLE

Our law firm prides itself on being a team of legal veterans and experts from a variety of different
backgrounds.

Ghafar Khan

Ghafar Khan

Managing Partner

Ghafar.khan@aslsolicitors.com
01706 7111 76

Waqar Khan

Waqar Khan

Member – Conveyancing Department

Waqar.khan@aslsolicitors.com
01706 7166 74

Jaffar Shah

Jaffar Shah

Non Executive Director

Jaffar.Shah@aslsolicitors.com
01706 7111 76

Ansar Habib

Ansar Habib

Immigration Manager

Ansar.habib@aslsolicitors.com
01274 725867

Faaiza Saleem

Faaiza Saleem

Associate Solicitor – Credit Hire Specialist

Faaiza.saleem@aslsolicitors.com
01706 716671

Sameera Rehman

Sameera Rehman

Associate Solicitor- Personal Injury Specialist

Sameera.rehman@aslsolicitors.com
01706 713855

Anneka Tahir

Anneka Tahir

Solicitor- Property & Private Client Specialist

Anneka.tahir@aslsolicitors.com
01706 746549

Khuram Hussain

Khuram Hussain

Solicitor- Medical Negligence & Personal Injury Specialist

Khuram.hussain@aslsolicitors.com
01706 716673

Sobia Najma

Sobia Najma

GCliex – Family Law Specialist

Sobia.najma@aslsolicitors.com
01706 7111 76

ASL Solicitors are always on hand to help solve whatever the issue may be. We are a law firm regulated by
the Solicitors Regulation Authority and are renowned for providing exceptional & affordable legal services to
individuals & businesses.

Our law firm was initially set up to specialise in personal injury and general civil matters. Through hard work
and commitment we now have an experienced team with a wealth of experience providing legal advice
across areas such as Rochdale, Manchester, London, Bradford and the rest of England and Wales.

Whether you require a will to secure your family’s future, need help with conveyancing or require legal
representation for a dispute or criminal matter, our firm of solicitors are always willing and ready to help.

Our satisfied clients are the reason why most of our clients contact us through recommendations, we always
find innovative solutions to difficult legal matters.

Contact us today and one of our experienced members will provide a personal service from beginning to
end.